Our Team

Director Paul M. Thompson

Paul Thompson I am research advisor for several post-doctoral researchers, clinical fellows, eleven graduate students and many undergraduate students, as well as exchange students and research visitors from overseas.

Assistant Professors

Neda Jahanshad

Neda Jahanshad

neda.jahanshad@ini.usc.edu

Derrek Hibar

Derrek Hibar

derrek.hibar@ini.usc.edu

Meredith Braskie

Meredith Braskie

meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu

Gautam Prasad

Gautam Prasad

gprasad@usc.edu

Post Doctoral Scholars

Emily Dennis

Emily Dennis

emily.dennis@ini.usc.edu

Madelaine Daianu

Madelaine Daianu

madalaine.daianu@ini.usc.edu

Jason Stein

Jason Stein

steinja@ucla.edu

Boris Gutman

Boris Gutman

boris.gutman@ini.usc.edu

Sinead Kelly

Sinead Kelly

sinead.kelly2@loni.usc.edu

Dajiang Zhu

Dajiang Zhu

Dajiang.Zhu@loni.usc.edu

cdw

Chris Whelan

cwhelan@usc.edu

VG

Vikash Gupta

Vikash.Gupta@loni.usc.edu

fabian_c

Fabian Corlier

Fabian.Corlier@loni.usc.edu

Fabrizio Pizzagalli

Fabrizio Pizzagalli

Fabrizio.Pizzagalli@loni.usc.edu

Doctoral/Medical Students/Medical Residents

Chris Ching

Chris Ching

chris.ching@ini.usc.edu

Benjamin Wade

Benjamin Wade

benjamin.sc.wade@gmail.com

Greg Fleishman

Greg Fleishman

gfleishm@ini.usc.edu

Dan Rinker

Dan Rinker

daniel.rinker@ini.usc.edu

Talia Nir

Talia Nir

tnir@usc.edu

Julio Villalon

Julio Villalon

julio.villalon@ini.usc.edu

Omid Kohannim

Omid Kohannim

kohannim@ucla.edu

Diana Tehrani

Diana Tehrani

DianaTehrani@gmail.com

Cyrus Raji

Cyrus Raji

cyrusraji@gmail.com

Adam Mezher

Adam Mezher

adammezher@gmail.com

dan_m

Daniel Moyer

moyerd@usc.edu

brandy

Brandalyn Riedel

Brandalyn.Riedel@loni.usc.edu

Visiting Scholars

Tom Fletcher

Tom Fletcher: Visiting Professor

fletcher@sci.utah.edu

Junping Wang

Junping Wang: Visiting Professor

wangjunping_tj@163.com

Ayse Demirhan

Ayse Demirhan

ayseoguz@gazi.edu.tr

Research Assistants/Programmer Analysts

Vatche Baboyan

Vatche Baboyan

vatche.baboyan@ini.usc.edu

Priya Bhatt

Priya Bhatt

priya.bhatt@ini.usc.edu

Christina Boyle

Christina Boyle

christina.boyle@ini.usc.edu

Josh Faskowitz

Josh Faskowitz

faskowit@usc.edu

Artemis Zavaliangos-Petropulu

Artemis Zavaliangos-Petropulu

zavalian@usc.edu

Justin Galvis

justingalvis@gmail.com

Anjani Ragothaman

Anjanibhargavi Ragothaman

aragotha@loni.usc.edu

George Hafzalla

George Hafzalla

ghafzalla@ini.usc.edu

Arvin_Saremi

Arvin Saremi

asaremi@usc.edu

shatokhina

Natalia Shatokhina

shatokhi@usc.edu

marc_h

Marc Harrison

Marc.Harrison@loni.usc.edu

14 - 1

Faisal Rashid

frashid@ini.usc.edu

josh_cheung

Josh Cheung

joshua.cheung@loni.usc.edu